Board of Directors

Mr. Allan Buchman
President, Culture Project Board
Founder and Artistic Director, Culture Project

Mr. Robert J. Dragotta
Executive Director, (Ex Officio)

Ms. Susan Mikulay
Chairperson, Culture Project Board
Writer, Producer
President, St.Croix Productions

Mr. Tom Wirtshafter

Mr. Kithe Brewster
Designer, Artistic Director

Mr. Gregory Brown
Managing Partner of Cyrene Holdings, Co-Founder, Cyrene Education Partners, Chairman of GlobalCast Partners LLC

Ms. Jillian Crane
Actress, Writer, and President, CraneKahn

Mr. Julio DePietro

Mr. Michael Drescher
Entrepreneur and Media Professional

Dr. Gail Furman
Child & Adolescent Psychologist

Mr. Martin Garbus
Trial Lawyer

Ms. Katherine Keating
Director, Keating Consulting

Ms. Judi Kilachand
Founder & Principal, Judi R. Kilachand Associates LLC- Project Consultants

Ms. Makenzie Mallory

Ms. Charlotte Morgan
Senior Producer, The Charlie Rose Show

Ms. Beatrix Ost
Artist, Writer and Filmmaker

Ms. Cornelia Ravenal
Scriptwriter, Journalist and Video/Film Producer

Mr. Tucker Robbins

Ms. Sara Sant’Ambrogio
Grammy Award-winning Cellist

Mr. Ron Suskind
Pulitzer Prize-winning Journalist, and Author

Ms. Frederique van der Wal
Entrepreneur, Model and Founder of Frederiques Choice

Board Members, please click HERE for your resource documents.